Sesión 5: Hacia una organización de Impacto

Impact investment-how to integrate impact on investment

Overview

Oct 21: 15:00 - 16:00  • 
Red Impacto LatamOther
Visit website External link to website
online
Global
Sector agnostic
All

Session 5

Impact investment-how to integrate impact on investment

Participate:

Anne Rambaud de Kaya Impact

Maria Puch of New Ventures

Anna Raptis of Amplifica Capital

Day: 21 October 2021

Time: 15:00 hrs Costa Rica/16:00 hrs Mexico/17:00 hrs Bolivia/ 18:00 hrs Argentina

Team

Activity