AWS Activate Onboarding Webinar

How to get started

Overview

Jun 25: 16:00 - 17:30  • 
AWS Activate Corporation
Visit website External link to website
online
Africa
Agribusiness, Business services, Clean technology and energy, Utilities, Construction and manufacturing, Creative, media and entertainment, Education, Financial services, Healthcare, ICT, Leisure and travel, Retail and wholesale, Consumer durables, Consumer non-durables, Transport and logistics, Water, sanitation and hygiene, Automotive, Clothing and textiles production, Computer hardware, Electronics, Food production, Furniture

About the event

TIME: 4:30PM – 5:30PM (SAST) | 5:30PM – 6:30PM (EAT) | 3:30PM – 4:30PM (WAT)

Team

  • Profile Photo
    Derrick Kotze

    Startup & VC Business Development - Africa
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
     

Activity