Clientes: Sirviendo a la Población Necesitada

Impact Talks

On this occasion we will share with company B SICSA, talking about the topic Customers: Serving the Population in Need, where Ana Brizuela and Anibal Montoya will be sharing their experience and knowledge.


After the chat we will have   a workshop for companies that want to know how to advance the Impact Assessment B   (exclusive for those accompanying in zoom) by the Grupo Motor B Honduras.


Registration: http://bit.ly/CharlasdeImpacto-2021Ed6

Date: 29 of July • duration 90 minutes  

Time: 15:00 hrs Central

Time: 16:00 hrs Panama

Time: 17:00 hrs Dominican Republic

The Impact Talks are a meeting with leaders of the B movement in Central America and the Caribbean, to be inspired through their business history, to know about Business B and Impact Assessment B.

#CharlasDeImpacto #SistemaB

Overview

Jul 29, 2021: 15:00 - 16:30
Organizer System B | Central America and the Caribbean
Website Visit website
Location Online
Targets
Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela
Sectors Sector agnostic
SDG (4)
3. Good Health and Well-being, 5. Gender Equality, 8. Decent Work and Economic Growth, 16. Peace and Justice Strong Institutions

Team

Activity