Logs and Streams: Enable Real-Time & Operational Analytics

Overview

Aug 14: 14:00 - 15:00  • 
AWS Activate Corporation
Visit website External link to website
online
Africa
Agribusiness, Business services, Clean technology and energy, Utilities, Construction and manufacturing, Creative, media and entertainment, Education, Financial services, Healthcare, ICT, Leisure and travel, Retail and wholesale, Consumer durables, Consumer non-durables, Transport and logistics, Water, sanitation and hygiene, Automotive, Clothing and textiles production, Computer hardware, Electronics, Food production, Furniture

Please adjust for local time:

1pm Dakar  |  2pm Lagos  |  3pm Cape Town  |  4pm Nairobi

Today’s businesses have various systems that are producing vast
amounts of log data. Whether it’s from devices, IoT sensors, databases
or servers, companies need a way to ingest and analyse all of the data
that is being generated. When it comes to data analytics, the value of
data can diminish over time and often; if we can ingest and analyse data
quicker, then in turn it will help to deliver business value quicker.
In this session we will learn how to enable log analytics and near
real-time streaming.

We will cover:
· Introduction to real-time and operational analytics
· Analysing log data
· Enabling real-time analytics
· Building a unified solution
· Customer use cases

Who should attend 
CIO, CTO, CSO, Head of Analytics, Head of Technologies, Developers, Data Architects & Data Engineers

0 followers

Team

  • Profile Photo
    Derrick Kotze

    Startup & VC Business Development - Africa
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
     

Activity